Nutella Lawsuit: Ferrero Settles Class-Action Suit Over Health Claims For $3 Million


I have to admit Nutella is a staple in my pantry. But, I know by reading the label it is not healthy. It is a treat just like the candy, cookies and other sweet items I keep on hand for rewarding my children. I don’t always use food for rewards, either. BTW, check out this cookie recipe. I’ve made it a gazillion times; and everyone who eats one wants more.
https://kateschannel.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/favorite-crunch-time-treats/
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

4 thoughts on “Nutella Lawsuit: Ferrero Settles Class-Action Suit Over Health Claims For $3 Million

    • Cathifinch – Thanks for the kudos. My husband loves rhubarb and had been at me to make him something delicious for Father’s Day.

    • Teri – My kids would stage a daily occupy Nutella protest at my pantry. It’s easier and just as tasty for dipping pretzels.

Comments are closed.